TO PROTECT

The organization works to protect children, and to ensure the survival of family ties beyond break-ups and bereavements.

In Switzerland, only civil status and parent-child relationships and their consequences are settled by the Judicial System. Grandparents, parents-in-law, partners, members of blended families and any other person upon which depends the effectiveness of judgments do not participate in these proceedings. No effective proceeding exists on the national or international level to ensure the preservation of family and parental ties in cases of separation, divorce or inheritance.

TO SERVE

Members of the organization undertake to grant access to their premises for the purposes of conciliation processes, in accordance with the ICHOBA Charter.

In view of the status of public utility of the organisation, all professionals active in an Ichoba conciliation process undertake to halve their fees in order to favour multidisciplinary collaboration and accessibility of their services to the public.

ICHOBA CHARTER

« May children be assured to continue to have constant and close relationships with all those who took care of them regardless of the civil status link between them. »

TO WATCH

The Association is the Guardian of the Charter

It supervises compliance with the Ichoba Charter and with the laws and ethics governing the professionals working in pool in the ICHOBA process of regulation of family conflicts. All professionals act independently at the service of the parties.

Ichoba Charter

TO SUPERVISE

An ethics and scientific Committee gathers representatives of each profession in order to verify the conformity of the services rendered with regulations governing professions working in a pool in this conciliation process.

It makes any suggestions designed to amend or to improve the pooling of knowledge, and oversees the coherence of professional practices implemented in the context of the ICHOBA process of regulation of family conflicts.

ICHOBA CHARTER

« May no participant be allowed to handle family conflicts if he or she is not driven by benevolence and the desire to find solutions. »

TO TRAIN

Family is governed by complex federal, cantonal and international regulations.

Professionals working at the service of family often do it in a diverging parallelism. Ensuring a coherent enforcement of treaties, laws, regulations and practices in order to provide a univocal treatment to families is often difficult. Open to professionals working in the family field, trainings provided by ICHOBA tend to promote this coherence.

TO STIMULATE

The organization identifies the needs of multidisciplinary trainings of professionals. It provides a platform for exchanges between professionals of the field.

Professional trainings are organized in order to promote the pooling of complementary skills useful to the effective regulation of family conflicts, multidisciplinary consultation, and teamwork at the service of nowadays families.

ICHOBA CHARTER

« May grandparents, second spouses, partners, and all those who aspire to be taken into account by Justice be heard, and thus be assured to preserve their family ties. »

ICHOBA WELCOMES YOU AND DOES EVERYTHING IN ITS POWER IN ORDER FOR YOU TO PROMPTLY LEAVE WITH A CREATIVE AND EFFICIENT AGREEMENT.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Our doors are open from 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 2 p.m. to 6 p.m.
We are at your disposal to take an appointment or to answer your questions.

PROTÉGER

L’association œuvre à protéger les enfants et à assurer la survie de la famille au-delà des ruptures et des deuils.

En Suisse, seuls les liens d’état civil et de filiation et leurs conséquences sont réglés par la justice. Les grands-parents, beaux-parents, concubins, membres de familles recomposées, et toutes autres personnes dont dépendent l’efficacité des jugements au-delà des ruptures et des deuils. Elle bénéficie du statut d’utilité publique. Aucune procédure efficace n’existe sur le plan national ou international pour assurer le maintien des liens familiaux et parentaux en cas de séparation, de divorce ou de succession.

SERVIR

Au vu du statut d’utilité publique de l’association, tout professionnel œuvrant dans un processus de conciliation ICHOBA s’engage à réduire ses honoraires de moitié afin de favoriser la coopération multidisciplinaire et l’accessibilité de ses services au public.

CHARTE ICHOBA

« Que les enfants soient assurés de continuer à avoir des relations suivies avec tous ceux qui se sont occupés d’eux, quel que soit le lien d’état civil qui les lie. »

VEILLER

L’Association est gardienne de la Charte

Elle surveille le respect de la charte Ichoba, des lois et de la déontologie applicables aux professions mises en œuvre dans le processus ICHOBA de régulation des conflits familiaux, par les professionnels qui agissent tous de manière indépendante au service des parties au processus.

Charte Ichoba

SURVEILLER

Un Comité éthique et scientifique réunit des représentants de chaque profession pour vérifier la conformité des services rendus avec les règles applicables aux professions qui collaborent au processus.

Il émet toutes suggestions destinées à modifier ou améliorer la mise en commun des savoirs et supervise la cohérence des pratiques professionnelles mises en œuvre dans le contexte du processus ICHOBA de régulation des conflits familiaux.

CHARTE ICHOBA

« Que nul intervenant ne soit admis à s’occuper des conflits familiaux s’il n’est pas mu par la bienveillance et l’envie de trouver des solutions. »

FORMER

La famille fait l’objet de réglementations fédérales, cantonales et internationales complexes.

Les métiers qui œuvrent au service de la famille le font souvent dans un parallélisme divergent. La mise en cohérence des traités, des lois, des règlements et des pratiques, afin d’assurer aux familles un traitement univoque, est souvent difficile. Ouvertes aux professionnels actifs dans le domaine familial, les formations dispensées par ICHOBA tendent à promouvoir cette cohérence.

STIMULER

L’association identifie les besoins de formations multidisciplinaires des professionnels. Elle met à disposition une plateforme d’échanges entre professionnels du domaine.

Des formations professionnelles sont organisées afin de promouvoir la mise en commun de savoirs complémentaires, par un travail en équipes multidisciplinaires, au service de la régulation efficace des conflits que connaissent les familles d’aujourd’hui.

CHARTE ICHOBA

« Que les grands-parents, les deuxièmes conjoints, les concubins, ainsi que tous ceux qui aspirent à être pris en compte par la justice soient entendus, et ainsi assurés de maintenir les liens familiaux qui sont les leurs. »

ICHOBA VOUS ACCUEILLE ET MET TOUT EN ŒUVRE POUR QUE VOUS PUISSIEZ REPARTIR RAPIDEMENT AVEC UN ACCORD CRÉATIF ET EFFICACE.

INFORMATIONS DE CONTACT

Nous ouvrons nos portes sur rendez-vous. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour répondre à toute question du lundi au vendredi, par courrier électronique, ou par téléphone de 8h à 12h et de 14h à 18h.